Increase Your Revenue by Offering
Investment Sales and 1031 Exchange Services to Your Clients

Exclusive Zoom Meeting - Wednesday, October 18th

11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

In the upcoming event just for CBC Elite Brokers & Top 2, Rick Canup will be sharing details on their Exclusive Nationwide Investment Sales and 1031 Exchange services and the opportunity to add their investment team as an “adjunct partner” to expand your services to your clients.

Rick and his team recently had the opportunity to partner with Bill Ukropina from CBC Realty in Pasadena, CA, and Debbie Cowart from CBC Arnold & Associates in Beaumont, TX, on a couple of deals they were working on and they were so gracious to share their experience via zoom.

In the video, Bill mentions receiving a referral check for over $58,000 by making one phone call. 

Watch the video and mark your calendar for Wednesday, October 18th for Rick’s exclusive presentation.